Francisco André

Co-Chair of the RFSD 2021
Secretary of State for Foreign Affairs and Cooperation, Portugal

László Borbély

Co-Chair of the RFSD 2021
State Counsellor to the Prime Minister, Romania

Amina J. Mohammed

Deputy UN Secretary-General

Munir Akram

President of the Economic and Social Council

Olga Algayerova

UNECE Executive Secretary

Tatiana Valovaya

Director-General UNOG

Liu Zhenmin

Under-Secretary-General UN DESA

Mirjana Spoljaric Egger

Vice-Chair of the Regional Collaborative Platform for Europe and Central Asia

Hans Kluge

WHO Regional Director for Europe

Martin Chungong

Secretary General of the Inter-Parliamentary Union (IPU)

Vladislav Smrž

Deputy Minister of the Ministry of the Environment
Czech Republic

Odeta Barbullushi

Adviser to the Prime Minister Albania

Mia Crawford

Coordinator 2030 Agenda, Ministry for Foreign Affairs

Najat Maalla M'jid

Special Representative of the Secretary-General on Violence against Children

Peter Erik Danielsson

Mayor of Helsingborg

Alexander Marschik

Permanent Representative of Austria to the United Nations in New York